1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted 76561198017693962 kpS. mihUU aka mihi ( SOP Scammer )

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by kpS. mihUU aka mihi, Jun 24, 2013.

1. kpS. mihUU aka mihi

kpS. mihUU aka mihi New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:28714117
    steamID: kpS. mihUU aka mihi
    steamID32: STEAM_0:0:28714117
    steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198017693962
    customURL:
    steamrepURL: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198017693962

Hello everyone.
    My story starts really long ago, when i found out about trading servers. It was about the time i started playing TF2, or somewhere around that.
    I entered on a server, and asked if anybody would want to spycrab with me, and one guy said yes. We crabed 2 times, and i won. But then the third time, we crabed for something more valueable ( i can't remember exactly what because it happened a really long time ago ) and this time i lost.
    When the guy asked me to give him the item, i didn't know what to do because i didn't want to give my item away, so i disconnected from the server.
    That same guy, later, added me on steam and asked for the item, otherwise he'll ban me from trading server.
    I was new, i didn't know much about trading, so i didn't listen to him.
    Even since then, i kept on playing, realised some time later that i was very wrong..
    Until now, i didn't have any problem, and i didn't know that i have been banned and tagged on steamrep, but today i tried to use tf2outpost, and i got a message saying that i am tagged as a scammer on steamrep, therefore i am banned from tf2outpost as well.
    On outpost i was adviced to appeal here, so maybe i can get my tag removed.
    You might be wondering why i deserve to have my tag removed.. and here are the reasons i belive in :