1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted 76561198040467136 (ASBO scammer)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by [WTF!]Jezus, Nov 13, 2012.

1. [WTF!]Jezus

[WTF!]Jezus New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:40100704
    |steamID: [WTF!]Jezus
    |steamID32: STEAM_0:0:40100704
    |steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198040467136
    |customURL:
    |steamrepURL: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198040467136

Hello. I wanted to ask you to remove my scammer tag. It happened, when i just started playing tf2. One guy who i communicated with encouraged me to do this, i didnt realised this would happen. I admint i am guilty, but i was stupid and though that scamming people like this is profitable, back then, i didnt even know, that there is a page such as "steamrep". When i stopped communicating with that "friend", i started trading normally, and saw that when i connect to some servers, i am marked as scammer. I though that server admin marked me or something, but one friend, sent me a message and said, "Hey, did you know, that you are marked as scammer?" and sent me this page, then i realised why i am marked in all those servers. I am trading with people normally, without trying to rip them off for sometime now, and that scammer tag really bothers me. People can't leave rep. So please can you consider me?
  2. [WTF!]Jezus

[WTF!]Jezus New User

Steam:
    Atleast please downgrade me to caution, so I can use trade servers, because it's hard trade only using 2-3 servers.
  3. [WTF!]Jezus

[WTF!]Jezus New User

Steam:
    Are you still considering me?
  4. SilentReaper(SR)

SilentReaper(SR) Retired Staff

SteamRep Admin:
    STEAM_0:0:89705646
    Hello @[WTF!]Jezus,