1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted 76561198041134951 Torque

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by Torque 2, Mar 22, 2014.

1. Torque 2

Torque 2 New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:40434611
    | steamname: Torque
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:1:40434611
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198041134951
    | customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/DxManG0
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198041134951

I dont know why i am banned , i am a trader who trades fairly never ever scammed anyone or did anything it says fake rep i dont even know whats my rep .. please i request the higher authorities of this forum and my fellow gamers to help me what wrong i have done...

thank you,

Please do the needful soon.
  2. Torque 2

Torque 2 New User

Steam:
    how long it would take a admin to reply me or solve this problem i am in an urgent need... i need to trade many items in my backpack so i can get smthing new please and please do something soon >)
  3. [G²] Scatman

[G²] Scatman New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:45015208
    To give you perspective, there are appeals from 2012 that are still pending. Unfortunately, it's gonna take a long time. Please refrain from bumping, as that only slow the process
  4. Torque 2

Torque 2 New User

Steam:
    either unban me or reply what the hell is wrong no active mods or no one ready to solve .......
  5. [G²] Scatman

[G²] Scatman New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:45015208
    Like I said before, bumping is only gonna slow your appeal down, causing it to take longer to for your appeal to be processed
  6. You Are The One

You Are The One SteamRep Admin

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:41038663
    You were marked for fakerep on this user
    http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198026316512

the comment in question was left Feb 15 2012, 4:17pm.