1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted 76561198053368672 Miku (SR Banned)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by ares >:), Mar 19, 2014.

1. ares >:)

ares >:) New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:46551472
    | steamname: Miku
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:0:46551472
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198053368672
    | customURL:
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198053368672

Hello, 2 years ago i was a trader on tf2 i played on a server named star paw games which was the most fun server to me. One day i was banned and when i checked why it says that a man named http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198062292694 was trying to impersonate the owner of star paw games now when i was on the server this man ( The Scammer) had contacted me while playing on the server. He talked with me a bit and seemed like a nice guy he then made a trade with me and i felt he was a nice guy and decent so i gave him +rep on his profile. Now this is what i don't understand i gave this man + rep for a perfectly fine reason and if you see i had my account long before i friend him and im not just a fake account he made so i go to the thread and i am banned because i gave him + rep on his profile. I gave him + rep on his profile because he did a good trade with me and anyone has the right to give a + rep on a profile for a nice trade. For this i was banned and i believe it was more of a mis-understanding more than anything. I know you guys get lots of stuff every day and are busy and you might have made a mistake or something. If you guys read this and see anything wrong with it feel free to add me and talk to me and if it is in wrong format please contact me and tell me. Thank you for your time reading this and i hope you could consider me being unbanned thank you again and have a nice day.
  2. [G²] Scatman

[G²] Scatman New User

Steam: