Declined: Moderator KosToLoM's Application

Discussion in 'Archived Applications' started by KosToLoM, Nov 15, 2012.

1. KosToLoM

KosToLoM Member

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:40662207
    Hello everyone!

I would like to give an app:

1) Applicant Name and Info: (copy and paste the usual several lines of IDs from SR profile)

|steamID: KosToLoM | <3 Wiki Cap ^_^
    |steamID32: STEAM_0:0:40662207
    |steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198041590142
    |customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/kostolom05
    |steamrepURL: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198041590142

2) How old are you, what city and area do you live in?

I'm 19 years old. I live in Russia ( Caucasus ).

3) Please tell us a bit about yourself (job, school, hobbies, other)?

I am a student of two universities and study almost perfectly. Translation activity on wiki.team-fortress.ru(com) and already received a WIKI CAP for my contribution. In addition to this I'm playing games in steam (I have enought games on my acc :3 ), and I have some hobbies, but I think it's not so important on this forum :).

4) Why do you want to be an SR mod?

I'm an activity on RU forums, where we tag scammers/hijackers/etc. I'm interested in helping people that they must to know. Need to know the enemy in the face, but we must to fight with enemies. So I want to help in this fight to SteamRep.com.

5) How much time can you donate to SR per week?

I'm online every day, I can donate a lot of time to this forum ( more than 6 hours in 1 day ). I'm every day checking forums for new scammers etc.

6) Do you have any prior admin experience, or similar, and please elaborate?

I'm a moderator of the our regional Team Fortress 2 forum. But I'm fast in learning in administration etc.

7) What do you foresee as challenges as an SR mod?

To be fair to all users, be patient, thoroughly process the information to a single stone, consider additional information about a user's activity.