1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Pending Report: 76561198048468332 - ([CSGO] Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Items)

Discussion in 'Previously Banned Reports' started by -Alancho-, Mar 29, 2015.

1. -Alancho-

-Alancho- New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:52360715
    Scam Report

Report Type: [Money] Other cash fraud (webmoney, bitcoin, etc)
    Virtual item type involved: [CSGO] Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Items

Accused profile: 76561198048468332

Victim profile: 76561198064987159

What happened? Description:
    DAMM, i lost all my BTC for one guy what try sell me all him keys, i trust him and i go first via btc, because he sold me ~200 keys las time and no problem.... BUt now he scamm me and dont giveme any key.... Its my first time.... sadly.
    These is him steam url http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198048468332

Provide Evidence:

Attached Files:

2. -Alancho-

-Alancho- New User

Steam:
    i forget add the btc transactions

Attached Files:

3. börk börk

börk börk New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:100537494
    Hi @-Alancho-, can you provide an uncropped image of your trade history?
  4. -Alancho-

-Alancho- New User

Steam:
    Of course buddy:
    i can send some ss, i hope help! The picture with the name: History trade 4.jpg was when the acsused guy(he change the name to Kent) sold me around 200 keys via BTC, i went first and all was fine, but today he dont giveme the keys and remove me. Pls BANN!!!

Attached Files:

5. börk börk

börk börk New User

Steam:
    Can you provide the uncropped history of your trades with KenT? Marking out your username is fine :)
  6. -Alancho-

-Alancho- New User

Steam:
    ok, sent!

Attached Files:

7. börk börk

börk börk New User

Steam:
    That should do it, hopefully a Steamrep admin will review it in awhile! :D
  8. rAPt0r

rAPt0r New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:73133977