1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Need More Info Report: 76561198108923156 - ([CSGO] Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Items)

Discussion in 'Pre-2017 Reports' started by Fluffy=), Jul 21, 2014.

1. Fluffy=)

Fluffy=) New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:30610632
    Scam Report

Report Type: [Money] PayPal scam or scam attempt
    Virtual item type involved: [CSGO] Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Items

Accused profile: 76561198108923156 ()

Victim profile: 76561198021486993

What happened? Description:
    i was selling my m9 bayonet scorched stattrak and this guy added me, he offered me 100 e on paypal for my knife, he said i needed to go first and i did, because he said look my steam prof and the rep i got, im new to these things so i believed him. i gave him my knife, and he "send" me the money. after several minutes i didnt get any money and i knew that he scammed me. in pictures u see paypal pictures and one other guys chat with him.​

Provide Evidence:
    sad​

Attached Files:

2. Fluffy=)

Fluffy=) New User

Steam:
    here is 2 more screens of the other guys chat with him

Attached Files:

3. dabro90

dabro90 New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:22800589
    I want to add, that I was going to buy keys from the guy but he seemed suspicious. He was rushing things, also had a private inventory / VAC ban. He provided a high rep csgo lounge profile as his rep source, but I wasnt convinced entirely. Was almost ready to make a trade when i saw Fluffy's comment appear on his profile. I decided to add Fluffy and confront their both statements. Obviously, accused deleted the negative comment asap. As you can clearly see, Emanuela guy wasnt honest with his responses at all. Also, names from Fluffy's screens match how the accused guy changed his names. I do hope that justice will find its place here.
  4. gencobra

gencobra Retired Staff

SteamRep Admin: