1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Archived Report: 76561198110356992 - ([CSGO] Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Items)

Discussion in 'Archived Reports' started by Juan Yesu, Apr 19, 2015.

1. Juan Yesu

Juan Yesu New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:66363699
    Scam Report

Report Type: [Money] PayPal scam or scam attempt
    Virtual item type involved: [CSGO] Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Items

Accused profile: 76561198110356992

Victim profile: 76561198092993127

What happened? Description:
    Sent $19 USD via paypal in the agreement that he would then trade me 10 keys, im new to trading, he looked trustworthy so I happily paid first, he told me to send him a trade offer but only 2 keys appeared, so I asked him what to do. He said restart steam, when I did so, I came back online and he has blocked me and the paypal money has gone to him leaving me with no keys, I cannot access the messages between us on steam because he has blocked me, not sure what to do.​

Provide Evidence:
    Not sure how to get the steam message conversation, because he has unfriended me and blocked me. Please tell me how to if you know​

Attached Files:

• Capture.PNG
      Capture.PNG
      File size:
      72.5 KB
      Views:
    • 3.PNG
      3.PNG
      File size:
      558.1 KB
      Views:
    • 2.PNG
      2.PNG
      File size:
      715.4 KB
      Views:
  2. Juan Yesu

Juan Yesu New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:66363699
    I have discovered that I can only retrieve these messages if the unblocks me and adds me as a friend again, I would believe that if he does not co-operate, then action should be taken :)
  3. Tio José das Vacas

Tio José das Vacas SteamRep Admin Partner Community Donator - Tier V

SteamRep Admin:
    STEAM_0:1:32194479