1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Archived Report: 76561198184608723 - ([CSGO] Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Items)

Discussion in 'Archived Reports' started by definitioN [BUYING KEYS], Jul 16, 2016.

1. definitioN [BUYING KEYS]

definitioN [BUYING KEYS] New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:5032913
    Scam Report

Report Type: [Money] Other cash fraud (webmoney, bitcoin, etc)
    Virtual item type involved: [CSGO] Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Items

Accused profile: 76561198184608723

Victim profile: 76561197970331554

What happened? Description:
    I have been working with this guy for the last 8 months, always going first, he always pays up. Sold him over 10 000 keys easily, never had a problem whatsoever. Some times id give him the keys upfront a few hours he would still come up. This time it was different, you will get a few more reports as well since he scammed a few more guys for a more bigger sum of keys. I only sent him 98. Proof below.​

Provide Evidence:
    So he asked me if i had keys for sale i said i had to check how many are tradable, i got 98 tradable and told him so. He said that he will send the money in a few hours cause of his inet and such but i would be away then and maybe on the phone at best so i told him to send the money later and ill send him the keys now, take notice, i have been selling him keys for the past 8 months maybe every week and a half or so. Then he ignored me some and said he was getting tattooed and that i didn't send him my email so i sent him then, but when i woke up this morning...he deleted me, and all my friends that he had scammed also.

View attachment 441797
    The profile

View attachment 441799

I tried inviting him and even wrote a comment on his profile but he deleted it and turned off the comments ofc. He didn't block me tho...

View attachment 441798

And least but not last, the trade history.