1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted Report: 76561197993063787 - ([Steam] Steam Games)

Discussion in 'Archived Reports' started by Rawex, Feb 4, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rawex

Rawex New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:2343499
    Scam Report

Report Type: [Money] PayPal scam or scam attempt
    Virtual item type involved: [Steam] Steam Games

Accused profile: 76561197993063787

Victim profile: 76561197964952727

What happened? Description:
    This case is abit big and complicated, so i will try to keep it as short and simple as i can.

I want to start of by saying that i have never tried anything like this before or been treated this badly or lied to by anyone this much! I believe what Abo has done to me is a clear sign of Scamming and violation of any trading rules, i cant believe if this is something that is allowed to do when it was done without my knowledge or permission.

Abo call it using Tricks, i call it Scamming, so now im reporting it, since he now tries deny everything and claims that this is my own fault, which i very much believe it is not, but his for lying to me.

---

I spoke with Abo about buying a Removed Steam Game and Steam Gift named Dreamkiller which he had in his inventory for sale or trading at the time.

Abo told me it only would take 5 minutes, but now it has been a 2 months hell to get my money back, just because this person lied to me in our trade, Abo call it using tricks, i call it scamming.

Abo and I made an agreement that i would send money personally to Abo on "his" girlfriend paypal account 120 euro and also pay tax which became a total of 124,43 Euro and then Abo would send me a Steam Gift of the game Dreamkiller within 5 minutes.