1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted 76561198081185019 (EnchantedBlue - ALT ACCOUNT)

Discussion in 'Archived Reports' started by Leon Hunter, Feb 6, 2013.

1. Leon Hunter

Leon Hunter New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:11985604
    I'm a Server Admin over at Ozzy Furocity. We run some pretty extensive alt account monitoring on our servers and it picked up this guy's alt account when he joined our servers. The original account is currently marked as an SR Scammer and we thought you'd like to know he got himself a new account so you can mark it accordingly

Original Account:
    |steamID: OLD USER
    |steamID32: STEAM_0:0:41074264
    |steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198042414256
    |customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/enchantedblue
    |steamrepURL: http://www.steamrep.com/index.php?id=76561198042414256

New Alt Account :
    |steamID: ✩EnchantedBlue✩
    |steamID32: STEAM_0:1:60459645
    |steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198081185019
    |customURL: N/A
    |steamrepURL: http://www.steamrep.com/index.php?id=76561198081185019

Evidence:
    • The new account was created within the last month.
    • The Profile Image, Headline and Location of both accounts are identical.
    • The Friends-list and Name History of both accounts are near identical.
    • The "OLD USER" references the fact that he has made a new account on his profile (hence his current name) and states that it's called "EnchantedBlue". Doing a search for that name reveals only 2 users, the two accounts listed above.
    • Both accounts have been active on our trade servers using the same names etc (Link to Stats)
    • Our ALT Account Detection system linked the two accounts by their connecting IP Address.
    As you can see, pretty open and shut. Thanks.
  2. ★EnchantedBlue★

★EnchantedBlue★ New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:60459645