1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Declined: Moderator キャサリン ♥.♥`s Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Archived Applications' started by キャサリン ♥.♥, Nov 5, 2015.

1. キャサリン ♥.♥

キャサリン ♥.♥ New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:74461143
    | steamname: ღ๖ۣۜSweet๖ۣۜSugus
    | steam3ID: [U:1:148922286]
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:0:74461143
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198109188014
    | customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/WhatBringsYouHERE
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198109188014
    2) Are you at least 18 years of age? Timezone and nation of residence?
    - I am 19 years old, UTC+04:00, Dubai - UAE.
    3) Please tell us about yourself (job, school, hobbies, etc)?
    - I studied Information Technology at Technological Institute of the Philippines, I am currently working at a company in Dubai as an Autocad Draftsman. My hobbies are playing basketball, playing dota, reading books and sketching.
    4) Why do you want to become a SteamRep moderator?
    - Being a moderator is a big responsibility and I want to use my free time helping people in the community.
    5) How much time can you devote to SteamRep per week?
    - I mostly have free time, let`s say at least 5 hours a day, so, it will be at least 35 hours a week.
    6) Do you have any prior administrative experience, or similar (please elaborate)?
    - I had been an admin and middleman for some users in both steam and dota2 community (facebook)
    7) What challenges do you foresee if you become a moderator?
    - I want to stop all the scammers spreading everywhere, I want to help the innocent traders that were the victim of this bad people.
    8) Can you accept the fact that you must enforce SteamRep rules and guidelines?
    - Yes
    9) Do you feel you will have any issues denying / accepting reports and appeals?