1. Item verification is always, 100% a SCAM! Glitched, illegal, or otherwise unsafe items don't exist.
    If you're here for an admin's "trade assistance", read this immediately or you will lose your items!!!

Declined AERO CHORD's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Archived Applications' started by AERO CHORD, Feb 16, 2017.

1. 1) SteamRep ID block pasted from your SR profile.
    | steamname: ๖ۣFiЯ3 ๖ۣBO♏β (HAWKER)
    | steam3ID: [U:1:298874579]
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:1:149437289
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198259140307
    | customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/M_CaT_Mp
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198259140307

2) Are you at least 18 years of age? Timezone and nation of residence?
    I'm 17 at the momment, I'm living in Vietnam.
    Timezone: Indochina Time Zone UTC: + 07:00

3) Please tell us about yourself (job, school, hobbies, etc)?
    I'm currently a student in high school at 11th grade.
    I enjoy CS, been playing since 1.6 til this day.

4) Why do you want to become a SteamRep moderator?
    I want to make the best of my time for all friends and people who's having trouble. That's all.

5) How much time can you devote to SteamRep per week?
    More then 3 hours in a day. 21 hours top in a week. Saturday and sunday could go up to 4-5 hours.

6) Do you have any prior administrative experience, or similar (please elaborate)?
    I once an admin at a small gaming group called "Truy Kich's fan club", a group in Vietnam about a "rip-off' cs go game.
    I know how to handle and work with a group of people and sort out problems.

7) What challenges do you foresee if you become a moderator?
    Negative comments and even death threads may happens when i become a moderator, and a lot of abuse message but can easily overcome.

8) Can you accept the fact that you must enforce SteamRep rules and guidelines?
    Yes, of cource.