1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Invalid 76561198002585389 WHY IS BAD TO MAKE REPORTS ON STEAMREP!!!

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by Fantomas, Mar 8, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fantomas

Fantomas New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:21159830
    So i started to play tf2 like any other person,i did not know about any rulle,about scammers,sharkers,or other bad thing that can happend when u play an on line game,my first game that i start with was counter strike 1.6,and from that game i knew that i dont have to use ceats or codes and that was all,always to be nice with others,so after 300 hours or more in Tf2 i just started trading,but only weapons like every player from tf2,also wanted to have other friends from diferent countryes,so when someone send u a friends request u do acept that also invitations to join groups,why so i acepted even that,and what steam rep do?
    He put a tag on my steam profile SOP CAUTION >>
    Offenses:
    1. Fake Trusted Seller Group Member