1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Rejected 76561198060493089 Trained Failer

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by Trained Failer, Dec 28, 2012.

1. Trained Failer

Trained Failer New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:50113680
    Steam name: Trained Failer
    Link to account: http://steamcommunity.com/id/static7004/

Hello. A few days ago, my friend has told me that I am marked as a scammer on SteamRep site. I wasn't aware of this and I have no idea how I am marked as a scammer. I haven't scammed anyone and I checked the FAQ the page and I read all the possibilities that can mark me as a scammer but I haven't done any of them. I am asking to be unmarked from a scammer since I haven't scammed anyone. I am a fair and honest trader. Please take the needed action.

I am 100% being honest right now. I need an apology for this, please.
    So please, I beg you, to remove my title of "SR SCAMMER".
  2. SudasGalva

SudasGalva New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:41774078
  3. Trained Failer

Trained Failer New User

Steam:
    Redo of my appeal:
    Subject: 76561198060493089 ( SR SCAMMER )

steamID: Trained Failer.
    steamID32: STEAM_0:1:50113680
    steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198060493089/
    cutsomURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/static7004/
    steamrepURL: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198060493089

Hello. A few days ago, my friend has told me that I am marked as a scammer on SteamRep site. I wasn't aware of this and I have no idea how I am marked as a scammer. I haven't scammed anyone and I checked the FAQ the page and I read all the possibilities that can mark me as a scammer but I haven't done any of them. I am asking to be unmarked from a scammer since I haven't scammed anyone. I am a fair and honest trader. Please take the needed action.

I am 100% being honest right now. I need an apology for this, please.