1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Archived 76561198066900755

Discussion in 'Archived Reports' started by Tetris is EVIL, Apr 8, 2013.

1. Tetris is EVIL

Tetris is EVIL New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:37014390
    Hi,

I was scammed out of a holiday headcase and a strange festive rocket launcher. I am new to this so I am hoping you guys can help me some way. He soon after made his profile private so I cannot even pull up his backpack and show it to you.

scammer:
    |steamID: TØTALWANNABE!
    |steamID32: STEAM_0:1:53317513
    |steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198066900755
    |customURL:
    |steamrepURL: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198066900755

this is proof of the trade
    http://imgur.com/EZZtlFJ
    http://imgur.com/d4i0uSw

Please help me out on this.
  2. Sjru

Sjru Retired Staff

SteamRep Admin:
    STEAM_0:1:13315037
    Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:13315037
  3. Tetris is EVIL

Tetris is EVIL New User

Steam:
    Yes. I have attached the trade history below.

Attached Files:

4. Tetris is EVIL

Tetris is EVIL New User

Steam:
    I have also attached this as well from the users backpack. I hope these help

Attached Files:

5. [TF2N] T0TALWANNABE!

[TF2N] T0TALWANNABE! New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:53317513
    The money was sent to the given address as shown. It's visible that the names match so I have no clue why he didn't check his/her paypal periodically before making a report.
    If it were the wrong address, the chances are low considering the name. The money was sent, that's all I worry about.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG]
  6. Tetris is EVIL

Tetris is EVIL New User

Steam: