1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted 76561198077993258 SR Scammer Appeal

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by Luci The Green, Mar 28, 2013.

1. Luci The Green

Luci The Green Caution on SteamRep

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:58863765
    |steamID: Lucifer The Set-up
    |steamID32: STEAM_0:0:58863765
    |steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198077993258
    |customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/908154741
    |steamrepURL: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198077993258

Hi There id like to make my appeal lets start with this http://puu.sh/1IKhJi at the time was joking /: i thought it was pretty obvious that i was only joking and being sarcastic about it, im no scammer i was a noob at the time this happend i was just trying to cash out and sell my keys and bills i didnt know what steam rep was at all i thought rep is the +rep people leave on your steam profile page after a trade so i had some friends put some +rep on me i now know that im not a new player any more and that this is apparently not aloud. i understand if i was saying "I got rep on steamrep.com" but i wasnt.. and i didnt even know what steam rep was at the time so i do apoligize for this. Now the second part http://imgur.com/INL45 i do want to also apoligise for this to J O N and BLUEDEMON i know we had are differneces and you will never let me back on outpost i acted like a extreme D. bag and i am really sorry but now that im no longer a new player i know the rules i know what you can and can not be tolorated and im not aloud to do the +Rep on my profile and say its +rep in general im extremely sorry once again to those two head admins at outpost. These two events took place around 4-5 months ago when i first started trading/playing tf2, if you guys can give me another chance i can promise to make sure this never happens again maybe put me on a probation or like a watch of some