1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Rejected Appeal: 177441 - (Cruise / BANNED BY SR)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by Gustav Laursen, Jun 13, 2019.

1. Gustav Laursen

Gustav Laursen Banned on SteamRep

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:89186630
    Appeal for BANNED BY SR

Steam profile: 177441 (Cruise)

Appeal Plea: I am innocent of all listed offenses
    Appeal Reason: [Other] Another reason (Not commonly accepted)
    Victim Repayment: No, I committed no fraud or had no direct victims
    Previous Appeals: No, this is my first appeal here

Alternate Accounts:

Appeal description:
    I never scammed anyone and the guy who got me banned lost nothing. I really wanted a knife again, at that time because I got scammed. So I asked him if I could have his. Its almost 2 years ago now and I have learned my lesson. Now I'm an experienced trader and I trade a lot. I have been scammed 3+ times. I display all the scammers on my profile. But many people think that i am a scammer because it says im banned on Steamrep. SO please consider unbanning me. Have a nice day :)
    -Gustav​
  2. Teeny Tiny Cat

Teeny Tiny Cat SteamRep Admin Partner Community

SteamRep Admin:
    STEAM_0:1:46722104
  3. Gustav Laursen

Steam:
    my story is 100% true :) I don't know wtf this is... My name is not Micheal and i don't work. I also never owned a Gut Knife Gamma Doppler.
  4. Teeny Tiny Cat

SteamRep Admin:
    Well then do you care to explain the contents of the chat in the report?
  5. Gustav Laursen

Steam: