1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted Appeal: 76561198084451492 - (LuckyBoy / BANNED BY SR)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by LuckyBoy, Feb 7, 2015.

1. LuckyBoy

LuckyBoy New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:62092882
    Appeal for BANNED BY SR

Steam profile: 76561198084451492 (LuckyBoy)

Appeal Plea: I am innocent of all listed offenses
    Appeal Reason: [Change of Heart] I will never scam again.
    Victim Repayment: No, I committed no fraud or had no direct victims
    Previous Appeals: Yes, I appealed here before and it was denied.

Alternate Accounts:

Appeal description:
    I was banned more than a year ago for my stupidity on the site dota2lounge, but you do not unban me. I've put up with it ... Now I started playing CS GO .I have no one lied. Today made 2 bets, wanted to come to the phone to see thich i won, but it did not.When i went home with Computer saw that I was banned not clear why. Unbann me please: I'm not guilty. (Sorry for my English, used Google translator)​
  2. SilentReaper(SR)

SilentReaper(SR) Retired Staff

SteamRep Admin:
    STEAM_0:0:89705646
    Notes:

Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Content of this hidden block can only be seen by members of (usergroups: Administrative, Moderating).**
  3. LuckyBoy

LuckyBoy New User

Steam:
    Dear Sir.
    I have to do whatever you unban me? Because I really do not do more than a year scams and play fair. Can I at least know the reason for which I was banned in this time?
  4. LuckyBoy

LuckyBoy New User

Steam:
    Answered for my asked please.Its very important for me.
  5. SilentReaper(SR)

SilentReaper(SR) Retired Staff

SteamRep Admin:
    STEAM_0:0:89705646
    You impersonated "[BBG] Big Bang Theory", a BBG admin.
  6. LuckyBoy

LuckyBoy New User

Steam: