1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Declined: Moderator AzaPattaz's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Archived Applications' started by AzaPattaz, Sep 11, 2016.

1. AzaPattaz

AzaPattaz New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:63057967
    1) SteamRep ID block pasted from your SR profile.
    | steamname: AzaPattaz
    | steam3ID: [U:1:126115934]
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:0:63057967
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198086381662
    | customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/AzaPattaz
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198086381662

2) Are you at least 18 years of age? Timezone and nation of residence? 18 Years Old In 16 days from the time of writing (27th September)
    3) Please tell us about yourself (job, school, hobbies, etc)? I am big into various types of video games and love working with computers. I am also a musician, I play the Piano, guitar, drums and the Ukulele :p I do a lot of recording music in my spare time and help administrate various game servers.
    4) Why do you want to become a SteamRep moderator? I would love to become a Steam Rep Moderator to help raise awareness of the many scammers and the deceptive tactics used by scammers to keep people safe whilst trading and to prevent the loss of items throughout the steam community.
    5) How much time can you devote to SteamRep per week? I have too much free time, I can easily dedicate 15-20+ hours per week.
    6) Do you have any prior administrative experience, or similar (please elaborate)? Yes, I do have a lot of prior experience with community administration. I have owned, ran and have been an admin on multiple large game servers. Furthermore, I have helped administrate forum sites and helped to keep the peace.