1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Declined Community Application

Discussion in 'Archived Applications' started by MSN, Feb 7, 2017.

1. MSN

MSN New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:166321879
    Good afternoon SteamRep. This is my first time applying but I'm willing to give it a shot.

Community Name: CamperNoob (http://steamcommunity.com/id/CamperNation/)

1. SteamRep Integration: I Don't Know what that is

a. Do you run Trade Servers?
    Sadly No.

b. Do you run a trade-related web application or community?
    No Unfortunately.

2. Have you made any modifications or changes to the SteamRep plugin or are you running an unofficial plugin?
    Nope. Running on default settings

3. Please list the URL of your community's Steam group.
    I am a member of one of the largest anti-scamming groups on steam known as AntiScamming or A-S-C
    Link:http://steamcommunity.com/groups/AntiScammingGroupNEW

4. Please list the URL of your Steam group containing your community's administrators.
    5. Please list ALL admins (not in the above group) and/or moderators of your community below with links to their SteamRep profile http://steamcommunity.com/groups/AntiScammingGroupNEW

6. What are your community's policies on scamming & scamming-related activities?
    We listen to the members scammer reports and will report only if there is sufficient evidence of the scam existing (Screenshots, Notes, Trade history, Etc.) Some of us do send reports to SteamRep. We also do guides on how to avoid being scammed.

7. Why does your community wish to exchange banners and become a Friend of SteamRep?
    We haven't Yet

8. Please provide a link to your community's website (if applicable)
    N/A

9. Please provide a link to your community's Sourcebans or ban/report forum. N/A?

10. Please provide a link to your community's stats page, hlstatsx or GameMe (if applicable).
    N/A