1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Invalid Report: 76561197972383519 - ([TF2] Team Fortress 2 Items)

Discussion in 'Archived Reports' started by Incarno, Sep 1, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Incarno

Incarno New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:33785993
    Scam Report

Report Type: [Money] Other cash fraud (webmoney, bitcoin, etc)
    Virtual item type involved: [TF2] Team Fortress 2 Items

Accused profile: 76561197972383519

Victim profile: 76561198027837714

What happened? Description:
    Let me just start off this report by saying that I've been a veteran trader for years and not once have I ever been a victim of fraud to this degree, and before anyone says anything I was banned from Outpost 4 years ago, but for nothing more than admin drama, I am a clean and respectable user and trader and an on and off longtime regular of Skial