1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Want advertise to you new service I have made with my team.

Discussion in 'Discussion Archive' started by stеамbroker.com, Sep 15, 2015.

1. stеамbroker.com

stеамbroker.com New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:126076710
    Hello, SteamREP community.

I'm a Steam trader with about 5 years’ experience and I usually have had a lot of problems with scamming. As all of you do, I guess.

So I decided to create a service for Steam trades, which would allow you to make secure deals without possibility of scam.

In general my service is an automatic Middleman. My bots will get an item from a seller, check it and send it to the buyer. When money will be exchanged.

All financial operations are managed by a legal entity registered in Europe and all operations occur in the correspondence with the European legislation and hence your money is well protected.

Service allows selling and buying ANY steam items which are available for exchanging in Steam trade offers. This includes DOTA2, CSGO, H1Z1, Team Fortress items, collectible cards or Steam game gifts.

My team tried to make the service user-friendly for those sellers that possess a huge amount of identical items. So you can set, for example, 2000 keys in 1 operation.

We will appreciate, if you would check out our service, test it, write your opinions and suggestions here.

We have experienced programmers in our team so it's possible to add almost any functions and make our service the best.

To add some advantages for our users we launch advertising actions! You can offer and sell your items with NO commission (5% fee will be charged if you want to withdraw cash). And in addition, every buyer will get 10% deposit bonus as a gift!

Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Content of this hidden block can only be seen by members of (usergroups: Administrative, Moderating).**