1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted 76561198043826027 84DRuLe (SR CAUTION)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by BaDRuLe, Aug 4, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BaDRuLe

BaDRuLe New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:41780149
    Hello i am BaDRuLe. I am 29 Years old and I am a Head Admin on our local trade server which will join to steamrep community soon i hope. i got 2900+ trade hours on tf2 and never made any harm to anyone.

Opened this appeal because of this thread
    http://forums.steamrep.com/threads/report-76561198043826027.5899/

i just got informed about the caution tag by my friend and i searched the thread. and it seems so ridicilious that i never heard about that thread and never had a chance to speak up and had chance to explain myself there.
    this is not the issue. the issue is i got a sr caution tag because a guy who says "BaDRuLe is trading with scammers".

i am posting scammers and threats to the steamrep and i am doing everything to make my trades and my nick and my reputation CLEAN!

I know being a honest trader is so hard. i am trading clean as much as i can do. but in that thread which contains stupid excuses about me is not enough to tag me as a caution. that guy who opened a thread about me, wants to throw mud on me.