1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Accepted 76561198044949472 (RAWR CAUTION)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by -=GHS=- BOBZILLA, Jul 9, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. -=GHS=- BOBZILLA

-=GHS=- BOBZILLA New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:0:42341872
    | steamname: -=GHS=- BOBZILLA b>Walking Dead
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:0:42341872
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198044949472
    | customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/BOBZILLAGAMING
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198044949472

When i first started tf2, i loved the game so i decided to ask my parents if i can put some steam funds in my account and upgrade my account to premium.

When i upgraded i started playing on trading servers and not necesarily to trade but to play because i didn't really know how to trade at that point. I mainly played on the RAWR server. I made several friends and I was always there. When i started to get the hang of trading i had many of my first trades over there.

One day (my last day at rawr). There was a kid who threatened to DDOSS the server and nobody believed them. I had no idea what this meant because i just started tf2. Next thing i know the server starts lagging terribly and this kid is just making jokes and having too much fun. Next thing i know the owner i guess, DeLi comes in and bans me. I had no idea what happened and then the ban note says something about DDOSS and flooding the server. I was really confused so i added the admin who banned me, first of all DeLi was very rude and impolite to me. I remember talking to other admins of RAWR and they were apologizing to me and told me that its all up to DeLi and they couldn't do anything about it.

Keep in mind that this incident happened in 2011.