1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Rejected Appeal: 76561198086403519 - (Classi5ed / BANNED BY SR)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by Classi5ed, Aug 18, 2016.

1. Classi5ed

Classi5ed Banned on SteamRep

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:63068895
    Appeal for BANNED BY SR

Steam profile: 76561198086403519 (Classi5ed)

Appeal Plea: I committed some of the listed offenses, but not all of them
    Appeal Reason: [Evidence] Fake - Report had falsified evidence
    Victim Repayment: No, I committed no fraud or had no direct victims
    Previous Appeals: No, this is my first appeal here

Alternate Accounts:

Appeal description:
    Look let me explain i was scammed of my butterfly knife case hardened on the carbon gaming network by a man who is now valve vacced banned at the time that was my first knife i was a newbie and he looked legit the man is the person that i have tried to report but there was not enough evidence if you read this i can upload the video unlisted and send it to you. once i was scammed i was frustrated and i wanted my money back money isn't easy to come by for me. so what i did that i got reported for was attempt to be the guy that scammed me or impersonated a scammer. BUT what you failed to see is that i impersonated scams and tried to get my money back by trying to scam scammers. see i know it was wrong but then again it was scammers and they scammed it if you looked at these people that reported me they're all scammers and i have proof. apparently steam rep is controlled by scammers because these scammers have been scamming tons of people including me but when i try to get back at them they all ganged up on me and got me banned. contact me at [email protected].​
  2. You Are The One

You Are The One SteamRep Admin

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:41038663