1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Invalid Is this fair

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by Divided By Z3√0, May 27, 2013.

1. Divided By Z3√0

Divided By Z3√0 New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:64783140
    First off, yes I do know that i have MCT tag which I have to appeal on manncotrading.com but this is kinda diffrent, im asking you guys if this is fair. So I recently started playing tf2 because all of my friends were playing it and my brother too. Few weeks after i noticed that i got tagged for being an scammer's alt and got banned from outpost. I noticed that this was my brothers account and I appealed on manncotrading.com and the reply was.. Your Brother scammed someone and due to his negligence your account got marked as a scammer.
    It sucks don't it?
    I thought this was very unfair because having a brother who is makred as an scammer shouldnt grant me a free scammer tag. So I made a another appeal saying please rethink your decision and this time the reply was... Your appeal was denied, your brother is a scammer.
    I will not risk this community and or any other community over your brothers stupidity.
    I have no idea how he makes this kind of decision whatsoever. Since my brother is makred, i must be makred?. I do not see how that works and I do not know how you can call my brother stupid.

First appeal link http://manncotrading.com/index.php/topic,3589.0.html

Second one http://manncotrading.com/index.php/topic,3594.0.html
  2. Divided By Z3√0

Divided By Z3√0 New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:64783140
    And he even inserted a GIF like this is joke or something, he got a grate sense of humor
  3. You Are The One

You Are The One SteamRep Admin

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:41038663