1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Evidence Provided Report: 76561198042209380 - ([TF2] Team Fortress 2 Items)

Discussion in 'Pre-2017 Reports' started by Tsiwmike, Jun 25, 2014.

1. Tsiwmike

Tsiwmike New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:45995607
    Scam Report

Report Type: [Money] PayPal scam or scam attempt
    Virtual item type involved: [TF2] Team Fortress 2 Items

Accused profile: 76561198042209380 ()

Victim profile: 76561198052256943

What happened? Description:
    I saw a tf2outpost trade having this individual selling keys at 1.85 each, which is obviously a good price, i am new to the cash trading game, i guess i was naive because i added him and he asked for me to go first, after i persisted not to in the end i did a small trade for 1 key, because i was too scared to buy all keys he owned, as soon as i sent the payment to his email, he refused to respond or trade with me at all​

Provide Evidence:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    full steam chat
    [​IMG]
    profile and chat
    [​IMG]
    paypal
    please help and have this man banned from steamrep​

Attached Files:

2. SIVARTZ

SIVARTZ Retired Staff

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:46928737
    Give me a picture of your trade history to show he has not sent you a key. In that picture I need to see at least one trade from the previous days trades.
  3. Tsiwmike

Tsiwmike New User

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:45995607
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    all trades from the 25th, also showing some trades from the days before, also if you check out his outpost trade http://www.tf2outpost.com/trade/20673487 you can see many people have said he is a scammer and if you could come in contact with a outpost administrator to remove the trade, that'd be great
  4. SIVARTZ

SIVARTZ Retired Staff

Steam:
    Thank you for your cooperation.
    Ready for review.