1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Rejected Appeal: 76561198101808753 - (Baha / BANNED BY SR)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by FluffyTheGreat, Aug 17, 2019.

1. FluffyTheGreat

FluffyTheGreat Banned on SteamRep

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:70771512
    Appeal for BANNED BY SR

Steam profile: 76561198101808753 (Baha)

Appeal Plea: I committed some of the listed offenses, but not all of them
    Appeal Reason: [Change of Heart] I will never scam again.
    Victim Repayment: No, but I will repay. I need help finding the victim(s)
    Previous Appeals: No, this is my first appeal here

Alternate or Related Accounts:
    Not that I know of I just started playing TF2 the other day and other than that I have only really used steam for the Binding of Isaac.​

Appeal description: