1. There is no such thing as a "pending" ban or Steam admin. Anyone threatening your account is a scammer trying to scare you. Read more.

Rejected Appeal: 76561198271980639 - (booty juice / BANNED BY SR)

Discussion in 'Archived Appeals' started by booty juice, Mar 26, 2018.

1. booty juice

booty juice Banned on SteamRep

Steam:
    STEAM_0:1:155857455
    Appeal for BANNED BY SR

Steam profile: 76561198271980639 (booty juice)

Appeal Plea: I committed some of the listed offenses, but not all of them
    Appeal Reason: [Evidence] Missing - Evidence is missing or not enough
    Victim Repayment: No, I committed no fraud or had no direct victims
    Previous Appeals: No, this is my first appeal here

Alternate Accounts:
    http://steamcommunity.com/id/2bad4csgo , my old steam account 2 years ago, which i started trading from back in 2014, no steamrep reports on.​

Appeal description:
    Im going to start out with the report,

( https://forums.steamrep.com/threads...counter-strike-global-offensive-items.181990/)

This profile was public 3 sum days ago, this account either has a gamma doppler bayonet emerald, and then a phase 3 gamma doppler.

These are the 2 accounts that he used
    https://steamcommunity.com/id/76561168815650509
    https://steamcommunity.com/id/76561168815660509

there is a 5 switched with a 6 on the second link, which both of these links are no longer in use, presumed deleted

the first screenshot is of my browser history when i found that both of these accounts looked EXACTLY similar, both had same games, same exact hours, and almost like inventories but one had a emerald doppler, another had a phase 3, the account also had a tradelink, but both directed to the inventory of the gamma phase 3 doppler. A scamming scheme was set up by him, and once caught deleted both profiles and moved to his current profile which he reported to. This is why i made an offer

the accuser goes under a new steam link